Binaural’s sound piece – Musica Viva 2008

Sound Walk – Musica Viva 2008

Dates: from 20 to 27 Setember 08 (throughout the day)
Typology: Electroacoustic walk (pedestrian walk)
Location: Centro Cultural de Belém (Lisbon, Portugal)
Free admission

A sound piece composed by the Binaural artists Maile Colbert and Rui Costa, entitled “Day of Anger – Act 3”, was chosen to be part of an electroacoustic walk organized within the context of Musica Viva 08, a festival organized by Miso Music Portugal.

Following a worldwide invitation to electroacoustic composers, Sound Walk is a collective and unique sound installation that follows the visitors inside Centro Cultural de Belém: 142 pieces from 28 countries, from which 36 were chosen to be part of Sound Walk 2008.

To listen to the sound piece:

2017-02-13T18:32:45+00:00 20 September, 2008|